Upcoming Fundraiser

Sorry it has been so long since I have been able to blog.  I have been busy traveling to Tx to take pictures for a fundraiser.  It was a huge success.  A special thank you to all of you who supported this.

I want to share with you an upcoming fundraiser today and then I will be back to normal blogging soon, I promise.

For my next fundraiser I want to try something new.  A past participant did it and it was a huge success so I am hoping for the same. My sister, Sam and I (all of us are fundraising) will host an Online Bake Sale Auction. All proceeds will benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

 

I have plenty of yummy treats lined up, such as hot fudge sauce, homemade jam, muffin tops and cheesecake.  More details will come closer to time but how it will work is I will set up the blog that day with pictures and/or descriptions of the treats.  Then you will email me your bid for the item.  At the end of the day the person with the highest bid wins.  Some items will be able to ship and some will be delivered.  So all of you no matter where you live will be able to participate.

 

The auction will take place on June 14th so watch for updates or click the subscribe button to this blog so you will be up to date on the auction.

I hope you will all take part I think this will be lots of fun.

2 responses

Leave a reply I would love to hear form you.

