Getting Close to Nike

There are only 4 days left till the San Francisco Nike Women’s Marathon and Half Marathon.  Only 4 days till I will have a Tiffany necklace around my neck.  The excitement is building for my Team in Training participants.  I love looking at all of the facebook post.  So just to pump you up even more I have found a few things I want to share with you.

If the video did not get you ready than I am sure this will…THE CHOCOLATE MILE!

And there is more…

The much awaited for Tiffany Necklace handed to all finishers by the San Francisco Fire Dept. in Tux’s.

And the best part of all is knowing that over $1 million dollars has been raised for cancer research and patient support. 

I can’t wait to see my Team cross the finishline at this amazing event.  And for those of you who want to participate, we will be doing this again next year.  To register for this event it is based on a lottery system due to so many wanting to run.  So your easiest way to be part of all the excitement is to run with Team in Training…and it just makes it more fun too.

See you all at the start line!

Leave a reply I would love to hear form you.

