Spotlight Of The Day

We are getting close to the holidays and it is time to start your Christmas shopping.  Here is your chance to shop for a good cause.  I have been busy with booths selling jewelry and now I hope to sell a few via my blog.  Proceeds from the jewelry sales go to benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

$25.00

This is one of my favorite pieces made by my Mom.  It is made from recycled glass with gold dragon flies.  The picture does not do this piece justice.  It is absolutely beautiful.  This is designed to be worn on a hoop necklace or other sturdy chain.

If you are interested in the piece please email me at jen@milesforacure.com and I will send a paypal request for payment.

Keep checking back more items will be added soon.

Happy Shopping

Leave a reply I would love to hear form you.

