Want To Join Me?

I am sure I am not alone in this…fighting the battle of the bulge.  I know as a marathon runner I should be a stick right? Wrong.  I hate to break it to you, but when you run 20+ miles you do burn 2000+ calories, but you are starving!  I don’t know if you have checked lately, but it is not hard to eat 2000 calories especially when you feel that you have “earned” it.

Well I am tired of the excess and I want to do something about it.  I have this friend and every time I see him he looks better and better.  I knew he was coaching but not sure for what.  He was coaching people going through the P90X fitness system.  Let’s just say the proof was in the pudding.  He looked great and everyone else I knew that had tried P90X was looking pretty good too.  So he gave me more details and as I investigated further I became more and more convinced that this works. I started with a sample of the vegan smoothie mix and was hooked. As I explored I decided that I could do this. Like many of us I watched the infomercials and it is always hard to imagine that sort of thing to be real, but now I have seen it as a reality with someone I know personally. So like my first ever race I just decided to go for it.  So now I am an official Team Beach Body Coach.  So my goal is to have that beach body.

So here is my challenge to you.  Join me in this endeavor.  I want to be your coach and encourage you as you go through the P90X training system.  I am going to start my first Challenge Group as of April first and I want you to have the opportunity to be in on that group.  Only 5 participants get to be in this first group.

To be a part of the group you need to visit my website http://www.teambeachbody.com/milesforacure and get your gear.

If you purchase just the P90X system (which you want to get before p90X2) through my website I will automatically be your coach and encourage you through your P90X training.

If you want to be part of the Challenge Group go to the website and get the Challenge Pack of the P90X system plus Shakeology (and the vegan tropical strawberry is awesome).  Not only with this purchase will you get yours truly as your coach, but you will also get to be a part of a group going through the program with you at the same time.  You will be able to interact with them and get tips and encouragement from each other.  And since I am just starting out we will be in this together.

Research reveals that greater weight loss accomplishments  are achieved best in groups so I would love your encouragement as I begin this journey.  Please email me at jen@milesforacure.com if you want more information.  I find there is not much better  in life than watching people cross the finish line.  The finish line can be a marathon or any health and fitness goals you set your mind and spirit toward.

Leave a reply I would love to hear form you.

